Information on:

The Magic House Saint Louis Children's Museum

The Magic House Saint Louis Children's Museum
516 South Kirkwood Road
314-822-8900

Mission

The Magic House will engage all children in hands-on learning experiences that encourage experimentation, creativity and the development of problem-solving skills within a place of beauty, wonder, joy and magic.

In support of this mission, 

Create exhibits and programs that reflect the special abilities and interests of children, that give children the tools to construct their own knowledge and that foster their natural curiosity to learn.

Provide a safe, wholesome and stimulating environment where families can learn together, laugh together and be together.

Extend learning beyond the museum experience—creating exhibits and programs that serve as an enticement to further investigation and learning.

Be an educational resource to the community through programs that support hands-on education.

Be an inclusive organization, reaching out to those in the community who have the fewest opportunities.



The Magic House Saint Louis Children's Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Magic House Saint Louis Children's Museum

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - The Pigeon Comes to St Louis

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - The Pigeon Comes to St Louis

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - The Pigeon Comes to St Louis

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - The Pigeon Comes to St Louis

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - The Pigeon Comes to St Louis

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Children’s China

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »