Information on:

St. Peters Cultural Arts Centre

St. Peters Cultural Arts Centre
One Saint Peters Centre Boulevard
636-397-6903

Mission Statement:

To support the arts by providing a location where artists can grow and flourish in the community; to offer educational experiences in visual and performing arts to everyone, without regard to sex, race, age, nationality, or ability; to reach economic goals to ensure art experiences for future generations to come.

When describing an Arts Center, most people think of painting or drawing. But, those activities represent just a part of what our Community & Arts Center has to offer. St. Peters' Community & Arts Center is known throughout the region as a destination for the arts. Within the walls of this beautiful facility, there is always something going on.

St. Peters' Community & Arts Center opens its' doors to everyone-young children through seniors-interested in discovering all that we have to offer.  Artists and musicians of all skill levels are invited to come let your creative juices flow.

Come here to host your next special event in our beautiful art gallery or stop by to view one of our exciting thematic art shows held each month. Works of art are displayed by local artists, and many of the pieces are offered for sale. You can even rent a display case or gallery wall space to showcase your own creations for exhibit or sale.



St. Peters Cultural Arts Centre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at St. Peters Cultural Arts Centre

Parental Love Art Show

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Parental Love Art Show

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Reception: Celebrating Heritage Art Show

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Celebrating Heritage: Art Exhibition/Competition

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saint Peters, MO
Read More »

Photos