Information on:

Robidoux Resident Theatre

Robidoux Resident Theatre
615 S 10th Street
816-232-1778

Mission Statement:

Robidoux Resident Theatre is an organization that focuses on professional quality theater productions with the spirit of volunteerism. Robidoux Resident Theatre is known for its full scale professional quality productions throughout Northwest Missouri.

Robidoux Resident Theatre believes that the arts play a vital role in the life and well-being of the community. They are an important tool for educational, economic, and community development and revitalization with significant impact on St. Joseph.  We celebrate all of St. Joseph's diverse cultures and ethnic peoples. We acknowledge the individual artist as being core to the continued growth of the arts, arts organization, and to St. Joseph.



Robidoux Resident Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Robidoux Resident Theatre

Show - A Christmas Story

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 at 7:30pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - A Christmas Story

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - A Christmas Story

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 at 2:00pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - It's a Wonderful Life

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 at 7:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - It's a Wonderful Life

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - It's a Wonderful Life

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 at 2:00pm
Missouri Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - The Little Mermaid

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 at 7:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - The Little Mermaid

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 at 7:30pm
Missouri Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Show - The Little Mermaid

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 at 2:00pm
Missouri Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Game Show

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 7:30pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Game Show

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:30pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Game Show

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 at 2:00pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Game Show

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 at 7:30pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Game Show

Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 7:30pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Game Show

Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 2:00pm
Ruby Theatre
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »

Photos