Information on:

Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum

Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum
One Brookings Drive
314-935-4523

Mission

The Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum, part of the Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts at Washington University in St. Louis, is committed to preserving and developing its art collection and continuing its legacy of collecting significant art of the time; providing excellence in art historical scholarship, education, and exhibition; inspiring social and intellectual inquiry into the connections between art and contemporary life; and engaging audiences on campus, in the local community, across the nation, and worldwide.




Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Exhibition - Tomás Saraceno: Aerocene Tata Inti

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Photos