Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Helium Comedy Club

1151 St Louis Galleria St, St. Louis
314-727-1260

Laughing. Working with great comedians in a fun, fresh environment. Sound good? If so, Helium Comedy Club is the place for you. We're seeking motivated, enthusiastic people. Evening and weekend availability a must. Great opportunities as a second/part-time job.



Helium Comedy Club is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Helium Comedy Club

Show - Corey Holcomb

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nate Abshire

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Corey Holcomb

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Corey Holcomb

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Corey Holcomb

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jay Stevens

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Bob Saget

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Sean Patton

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Bob Saget

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Sean Patton

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 10:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Bob Saget

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Sean Patton

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Bob Saget

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Sean Patton

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 10:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Josh Potter

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nimesh Patel

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nimesh Patel

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nimesh Patel

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nimesh Patel

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nimesh Patel

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Nick Colletti

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Earthquake

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Bryan Miller

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Earthquake

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Earthquake

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Bryan Miller

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Earthquake

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Earthquake

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Earthquake

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jeremy Piven

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jeremy Piven

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Logan Guntzelman

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jeremy Piven

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jeremy Piven

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Logan Guntzelman

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jeremy Piven

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Dustin Sims

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 at 7:15pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - DeRay Davis

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - DeRay Davis

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Katie Hannigan

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - DeRay Davis

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - DeRay Davis

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Katie Hannigan

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - DeRay Davis

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - DeRay Davis

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Marlon Wayans

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Mary Santora

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Marlon Wayans

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Marlon Wayans

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Mary Santora

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Marlon Wayans

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Marlon Wayans

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Marlon Wayans

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jess Hilarious

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jess Hilarious

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jess Hilarious

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 7:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Show - Jess Hilarious

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 10:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »

Photos