Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Novinger, Missouri

North East Missouri Fair

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 8:00am
North East Missouri Fairgrounds
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
North East Missouri Fair

North East Missouri Fair

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 8:00am
North East Missouri Fairgrounds
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
North East Missouri Fair

North East Missouri Fair

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 6:30am
North East Missouri Fairgrounds
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
North East Missouri Fair

Novinger Top Searches

Summer on the Square - Renewed

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Movie in the Park: Rain Make Up Date

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

North East Missouri Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:30am
North East Missouri Fairgrounds
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
North East Missouri Fair

Summer on the Square - Pumptown Family Band

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Movie in the Park: Welcome To Marwen

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Summer on the Square - Miracles Rising

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Movie in the Park: Incredibles 2

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Summer on the Square - No Apology

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Movie in the Park: Wonder Park

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Summer on the Square - Lenny Spy

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Summer on the Square - Deadwood

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »

Community Roots Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Take Root Cafe
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
Community Roots Festival

Summer on the Square - Truman Steel

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Adair County Courthouse
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Maples Repertory Theatre

Maples Repertory Theatre
102 North Rubey Street
Macon, MO
History The Historic Royal Theatre in downtown Macon is a grand old building with a long history of live theatre and vaudeville. Built in 1889, it...
Read More »

North Park Complex

North Park Complex
2710 Novinger Street
Kirksville, MO
This 30 acre complex is located at Charles Street and Novinger Street just east of U.S. 63 highway in northern Kirksville. This complex offers two ...
Read More »